Elementary & Middle School

  • VIRTUAL FAIR

    Explore camps, activities and local vendors with your child and decide on a great summer. Students from Kindergarten to twelfth grade, along with their parents, will be able to meet with representatives virtually and gather information to create a summer to remember. Vendors include: summer camps, summer schools, party venues, tutors, music and theater, sports and exercise, arts and crafts vendors, outdoor camps and more! Admission is free!

    Mark your calendars and bookmark this page to join us for our first ever virtual Summer Adventures Camp and Activities Fair!

Date & Learn More:

  • Thursday, January 28 5:30 p.m. to 7:30 p.m.
  • Coming Soon: Start Here

Questions?

  • summercampfair@cciu.org

Sign up to receive notifications about the fair

  • Summer Camp Mailing List

This Year's Participating Camps

Organization Website
Brandywine Red Clay Alliance http://www.brandywineredclay.org
2 Be Social http://www.2besocial.org
Brandywine School of Wizardry http://www.BrandywineSchoolofWizardry.com
Brandywine Zoo http://www.brandywinezoo.org/learn/camps/#summer_camp
Camp Tioga http://www.camptioga.com
CCWA-Paradise Farm Camps http://www.paradisefarmcamps.org
Chester County Sports Arena http://www.chestercountysportsarena.com
Chesterbrook Academy Elementary School http://www.westchester.chesterbrookacademy.com
Colonial Pennsylvania Plantation http://www.colonialplantation.org
Engineering for Kids http://www.engineeringforkids.net/greaterphila
ESF Camps at Montgomery School http://www.esfcamps.com
Girl Scouts of Eastern PA http://www.gsep.org/camp
Goshen Friends School http://www.goshenfriends.org
Green Valleys Watershed Association http://www.greenvalleys.org
Lake Greeley Camp http://www.lakegreeleycom
Philadelphia Rock Gym http://www.philarockgym.com
Revival Productions http://www.revpac.org
Science Explorers http://www.scienceexplorers.com
Summer at AIS http://www.agnesirwin.org/about/summer-at-ais
TCHS Summer Career Academics http://www.cciu.org/summer
The Pathway School http://www.pathwayschool.org
The Photography Workshop Inc http://www.photography-workshop.net
Treehouse World, Inc. http://www.treehouseworld.com
United Sports http://www.unitedsports.net
Variety Club Camp http://www.varietyphila.org/