Our Principal

Phone: 610-345-1800

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

B.S. in Biology, University of Pittsburgh (1996) M.Ed. in Administration Program for Principals, California University of Pennsylvania (2007) PA Vocational Director Certificate Principal Certification K-12 PA Instructional II Certificate in Biology & General Science PA Instructional I Certificate in Biology & General Science

Mr. Ron Wilson

Mr. Wilson began his career in education as a physical science teacher in the North Star School District in 1998. In 1999, he became a middle school science teacher in the Ferndale Area School District. Beginning in 2008, Mr. Wilson transitioned into the role of high school science teacher in the Ferndale Area School District before becoming the principal of the Greater Johnstown Career and Technology Center in 2009. In 2013, he became the principal/director of the Lancaster County Career & Technology Center until taking on the role of principal of the Berks Career & Technology Center in 2015. Mr. Wilson was named principal of TCHS Pennock’s Bridge in 2018.

Our Assistant Principal

Phone: 610-345-1800

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

B.S.Ed in Secondary Education Social Studies, West Chester University (1995) M.A.Ed. in Curriculum and Instruction, Penn State University (2001) Ed.D in Educational Leadership and Administration, Immaculata University (2013) PA Administrative I (Principal’s Certification) PA Vocational Director Certificate PA Instructional II Secondary Education Social Studies & Special Education NJ Secondary Education Social Studies NJ Elementary Education

Dr. Brian Hughes

Dr. Hughes began his career in education as a social studies and special education teacher at the Center for Arts and Technology (CAT), Brandywine Campus from 1999-2004. He was the Dean of Students at CAT Pickering until he transitioned into the role of Assistant Principal at CAT Brandywine in 2008. In 2013 he became the Assistant Principal at TCHS Pennock’s Bridge, where he then became Principal in 2015. Dr. Hughes was a wrestling coach at Coatesville Area High School from 1995-2004. He is married to Mindy Hughes and has 4 children.

CTCE Program Instructors

  • All
  • Allied Health (The Garage in West Grove)
  • Animal Science
  • Automotive Collision Technology
  • Automotive Service Technology
  • Carpentry
  • Computer Information Systems
  • Cosmetology
  • Criminal Justice & Police Science
  • Culinary Arts
  • Early Childhood Care & Education
  • Engine Technology
  • Engineering & Robotics
  • Health Career Pathways
  • HVAC/Refrigeration
  • Sports Medicine
  • Teacher Leadership Academy
  • Veterinary Science
  • Welding & Metal Fabrication (located at Octorara HS)
Submit

Teaching & Support Staff

Name Title Email
Jenny Sassaman Academic Remediation. Specialist JennyS@cciu.org
Maria Paffas Administrative Assistant to the Principal MariaP@cciu.org
Dan Little Buildings & Grounds Supervisor DanielL@cciu.org
Robin Lewis Business Office Administrative Assistant RobinL@cciu.org
Lewis Gordner Co-op Educational Coordinator LewG@cciu.org
Paul Siever Dean of Students PaulS@cciu.org
Diane Berman Gateway Mental Health Therapist DianeB@cciu.org
Jessica Amarant Gateway Program JessicaAm@cciu.org
Kasi Willis Gateway Program KasiW@cciu.org
Theresa Devlin Guidance Administrative Assistant TheresaD@cciu.org
Kyle Simpson Health & Physical Education KyleS@cciu.org
Courtney Cambria Instructional Assistant CourtneyC@cciu.org
Davis Hadly Instructional Assistant DavisH@cciu.org
Carisa Hamilton Instructional Assistant CarisaH@cciu.org
Michele Loftus Instructional Assistant MicheleL@cciu.org
Diane Manco Instructional Assistant DianeMa@cciu.org
Shauna McMillan Instructional Assistant ShaunaM@cciu.org
Gail Rillstone Instructional Assistant GailR@cciu.org
Angela D'Amico Miller Instructional Assistant AngelaDm@cciu.org
Melissa Koveleskie Instructional Assistant MelissaKo@cciu.org
Rachel Bowers Learning Support Teacher RachelBo@cciu.org
Alexis Casale Learning Support Teacher AlexisC@cciu.org
Marc DiGregorio Learning Support Teacher MarcD@cciu.org
Jori Hake Learning Support Teacher JoriH@cciu.org
Paul Houghton Learning Support Teacher PaulH@cciu.org